– I was hoping that you cared, I was distant, I was scared –

Hello guys!

Chloe here with some of my favorite stuff from the N21 event this round!
I’m currently sick and Well I didnt feel like editing this too much.. SL decided to mess up the shadows on my face alot, but I did all I could to save it, so hopefully you’ll enjoy it anyways!

 

 

Details:

Jacket: [Foxes] – Aviator Jacket @N21

Septum: C h a r y .– Septum Ring- 7 (Silver) RARE @N21

Choker: Quirky – Does it offend you? – RARE @N21

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Fernanda

Jeans: KITJA CHERIE – Eve Jeans @Kustom9

Boots: REIGN.-Lavie Boot- @Kustom9 

Tattoo: Garmr – the wild

Skin: Essences – Tila

 

2 thoughts on “– I was hoping that you cared, I was distant, I was scared –

  1. Pingback: - I was hoping that you cared, I was distant, I was scared - (Post-115351)

  2. Pingback: - I was hoping that you cared, I was distant, I was scared – | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

