-Shining a light of beauty in the universe-

Hey, Chloe here ❤

I’ve got some stuff I decided to show you!                                                                          I weren’t actually planning to blog this outfit, but I thought.. why not?                                and I just wanted to show this other LOVELY hair from little bones. that can be found @N21 ! little bones. has really impressed me this round.. PROBABLY because I totally loved both of the hairs on me! you should really go check it out 😀

What am I wearing?:

Hat: .random.Matter. – Cornelius Bowler

Hair: little bones. Golden Ribs @N21

Sunglasses: Eclat – Mirrored Sunnies NEW!

Necklace: Eclat – Third Eye Chain NEW!

Rings: All of them can be found at Eclat! NEW!

Tee: :::LP::: Juliard_Tee

Clutch: MoDANNA [Halcyon Collection]

Skirt: .: vive nine :. Jersey Draped Skirt

Socks: .tsg. Prissy Ruffle Sock

Shoes: FLite. Creepers 1.0 (these were possibly limited at a fair, and might no longer be available, I’m sorri :C )

Happy shopping! ❤

Leave a Reply

