-GARMR bandshirts-

I know I have released these before.. but yanno im rebranding and all, and I did a new add for them.. I kinda failed on the last one, because I rezzed the mesh shirts on the ground and took pictures of them, making the shape of them look all messed up.. BUT WELL, HERE THEY ARE! you can still find them on MP, I haven’t updated those adds yet. YOU can also find them in our brand new mainstore!

Mainstore: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jin%20Ho/33/96/1960

MP: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/133394

 

 

2 thoughts on “-GARMR bandshirts-

Leave a Reply

